Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series Fueled By Sunoco 2019 Modified Schedule


Modified Halmar International North Region

Sunday, April 7 – Orange County Fair Speedway/Middletown, N.Y. – Hard Clay Open

Sunday, May 26 – Thunder Mountain Speedway/Center Lisle, N.Y. – Lightning on the Mountain

Tuesday, June 4 – Big Diamond Speedway/Minersville, Pa. – Anthracite Assault – COMBO

Wednesday, June 19 – Outlaw Speedway/Dundee, N.Y. – Outlaw Showdown

Wednesday, July 3 Fonda Speedway/Fonda, N.Y. – Firecracker 50 – $10,000 to win!

Tuesday, July 9 – Accord Speedway/Accord, N.Y. – Battle of the Bullring

Tuesday, August 13 – Woodhull Raceway/Woodhull, N.Y. – Hustlin’ the High Banks 55

Friday-Saturday October 11-12 – Afton Motorsports Park/Afton, N.Y. – American Racer Cup Short Track SuperNationals 12

Thursday, October 24 – Orange County Fair Speedway/Middletown, N.Y. – Hard Clay Finale – $10,000 to win – CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS


Modified Velocita-USA South Region

Friday-Saturday March 15-16 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Melvin L. Joseph Memorial

Sunday, March 24 – Port Royal Speedway/Port Royal, Pa. – Speed Showcase

Tuesday, April 30 – Delaware International Speedway/Delmar, Del. – Diamond State 50

Thursday, May 23 – New Egypt Speedway/New Egypt, N.J. – Dirty Jersey 6

Tuesday, June 4 – Big Diamond Speedway/Minersville, Pa. – Anthracite Assault – COMBO

Sunday, July 14 – BAPS Motor Speedway/Newberrytown, Pa. – $10,000 York County Nationals

Tuesday, August 27 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Blast at the Beach

Friday-Saturday November 1-2 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Mid-Atlantic Championship – CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS