2017 Short Track Super Series Fueled By VP Schedule


North Region

Sunday, April 9 – Orange County Fair Speedway/Middletown, N.Y. ‘Hard Clay Open’ 

Sunday, May 28 – Thunder Mountain Speedway/Center Lisle, N.Y. – ‘Lightning on the Mountain’ (Rain Date: May 29)

Wednesday, June 21 – Afton Motorsports Park/Afton, N.Y. – ‘Afton Action 50’ (Rain Date: June 22)

Monday, July 3 – Accord Speedway/Accord, N.Y. – ‘Battle of the Bullring 5’ (Rain Date: July 4) – AMERICAN RACER CUP CHALLENGE EVENT

Sunday, July 16 Big Diamond Speedway/Minersville, Pa. – ‘Anthracite Assault’ – COMBO (Rain Date: TBA)

Tuesday, August 15 – Albany-Saratoga Speedway/Malta, N.Y. – Recovery Room Stampede ‘toga (Rain Date: August 16)

Tuesday, August 22 – Woodhull Raceway/Woodhull, N.Y. – ‘Hustlin’ the High Banks 53’ (Rain Date: August 23) – AMERICAN RACER CUP CHALLENGE EVENT

Saturday, October 7 – Afton Motorsports Park/Afton, N.Y. – American Racer Cup Short Track SuperNationals 10 – Afton Motorsports Park/Afton, N.Y. (Rain Date: October 8)

Thursday, October 19 – Orange County Fair Speedway/Middletown, N.Y. – Eastern States Weekend (Rain Date: October 20) – CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS

 

South Region

Saturday, March 11 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown Del. – Melvin L. Joseph Memorial (Rain Date: March 12)

Sunday, April 23 – Bridgeport Speedway/Bridgeport, N.J. (Five-Eighths-Mile)South Jersey Shootout (Rain Date: April 30) – AMERICAN RACER CUP CHALLENGE EVENT

Thursday, June 15 – Delaware International Speedway/Delmar, Del. – Diamond State 50 (Rain Date: TBA) – AMERICAN RACER CUP CHALLENGE EVENT

Sunday, July 16 – Big Diamond Speedway/Minersville, Pa. – ‘Anthracite Assault’ – COMBO (Rain Date: TBA)

Sunday, July 30 – Susquehanna Speedway/Newberrytown, Pa. – York County Nationals $10,000 to win (Rain Date: TBA)

Tuesday, August 29 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Blast at the Beach 4 (Rain Date: August 30)

Saturday, September 30 – Bridgeport Speedway/Bridgeport, N.J. (Three-Eighths-Mile)Dirty Jersey (Rain Date: October 1)

Saturday, October 28 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Mid-Atlantic Championship (Rain Date: Oct. 29) – CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS

 

Sportsman

Sunday, May 28 – Thunder Mountain Speedway/Center Lisle, N.Y. – ‘Lightning on the Mountain’ (Rain Date: May 29)

Monday, July 3Accord Speedway/Accord, N.Y. – ‘Battle of the Bullring 5’ (Rain Date: July 4)

Sunday, July 16 Big Diamond Speedway/Minersville, Pa. – ‘Anthracite Assault’ – AMERICAN RACER CUP CHALLENGE EVENT: SOUTH (Rain Date: TBA)

Tuesday, July 18Skyline Raceway/Blodgett Mills, N.Y. – AMERICAN RACER CUP CHALLENGE EVENT: NORTH (Rain Date: July 19)

Sunday, August 6 – Bethel Motor Speedway/White Lake, N.Y. – Summer of 69 – $6,900 TO WIN! (Rain Date: August 13) – All drivers receive 60 points

Friday, October 6 – Afton Motorsports Park/Afton, N.Y. – American Racer Cup Short Track SuperNationals 10 (Rain Date: October 8) – CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS